Public Document Pack

Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG

12

Tý Penalita, Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Emma Sullivan (Tel: 01443 864420 Email: sullie@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 17th April 2019

SUPPLEMENTARY PACK

Caerphilly County Borough Council - Tuesday, 16th April, 2019 Electronic Voting Results

Pages

Electronic Voting Results - Council 16th April 2019.

1 - 14





Agenda Item 12

COUNCIL - 16TH APRIL 2019

ELECTRONIC VOTING RESULTS

Agenda Item	Subject
9	Review Of Scrutiny
	Report Recommendations 3.1, 3.2, 3.3 (Option 3), 3.4 – 3.13
	(Plus 2 unregistered votes for the motion – please refer to minute)
10	The Use of Electronic Voting Data
	Report Recommendation 3.1
11	Ystrad Mynach Masterplan
	Report Recommendations 3.1 – 3.2



Voting Results

Meeting

Council 16th April 2019

Agenda Subject

Agenda Item 9

Voting Number

3.1 - 3.13

Name

Туре

Parliamentary

Subject

Voting start at:

16/04/2019 17:30:26

Voting end at:

16/04/2019 17:30:40

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the voting	53
	Present and not voted	0
A		
Answers		
	Yes	52
	No	1
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0
,		





Individual Results

Yes		52
100	CIIr D.V. Poole	Labour
	Cllr D.T. Davies	Labour
	Cllr D. Hardacre	Labour
	CIIr D. Preece	Labour
	Cllr J. Bevan	Labour
	Cllr E. Stenner	Labour
	Cllr N. George	Labour
1	Cllr M. Adams	Labour
	Cllr C. Gordon	Labour
	Cllr G. Kirby	Labour
	CIIr R. Saralis	Labour
	Cllr S. Morgan	Labour
	Cllr J. Gale	Labour
	Cllr D. Havard	Labour
	Cllr J Pritchard	Labour
	Cllr E. Forehead	Labour
	Clir C.J. Cuss	Labou
	Cllr P. Leonard	Laboui
	CIIr N. Dix	Independen
	Cllr J. Fussell	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr L. Whittle	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr R.W. Gough	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr P.J. Bevan	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr S. Kent	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr T. Williams	Labou
	CIIr M. Evans	Labou
	CIIr J. Simmonds	Labou
	Cllr L. Phipps	Labou
	Cllr D. Harse	Labou
	Cllr P. Marsden	Labou
	Cllr A. Leonard	Labou
	Cllr L. Harding	Labou

3.1 - 3.13

Page 2 of 3

Printed on 04/16/2019 17:30:40



Voting Results

	CIIr A. Collis	Labour
	Cllr C. Andrews	Labour
	Cllr B. Zaplatynski	Labour
	Cllr C. Bezzina	Labour
	CIIr A. Gair	Labour
	CIIr A. Whitcombe	Labour
	Clir A. Hussey	Labour
	CIIr L. Jeremiah	Labour
	Cllr C. Thomas	Labour
	CIIr R. Whiting	Labour
	Cllr V. James	Labour
	Cllr S. Cook	Labour
	Cllr J. Scriven	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr K Etheridge	Independent
	Cllr G. Simmonds	Independent
	Cllr A. Farina-Childs	Independent
	CIIr M. Davies	Plaid Cymru
No		1
	Cllr C. Elsbury	Plaid Cymru
Abstain	·	0
Not voted		0



Voting Results

Meeting

Council 16th April 2019

Agenda Subject

Agenda Item 10

Voting Number

3.1

Name

Туре

Parliamentary

Subject

Voting start at:

16/04/2019 17:36:28

Voting end at:

16/04/2019 17:36:54

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the voting	58
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	58
	No	0
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	



BOSCH

Voting Results

Individual Results

illulvidual ixesuits		
Yes		58
	CIIr B.A. Jones	Labour
·	CIIr D.V. Poole	Labour
	CIIr D.T. Davies	Labour
	Cllr D. Hardacre	Labour
	CIIr W. David	Labour
	Cllr D. Preece	Labour
	Cllr J. Bevan	Labour
	CIIr E. Stenner	Labour
	Cllr N. George	Labour
	CIIr M. Adams	Labour
	Cllr C. Gordon	Labour
	CIIr G. Kirby	Labour
	Cllr R. Saralis	Labour
	Cllr S. Morgan	Labour
	CIIr D. Havard	Labour
	Cllr J Pritchard	Labour
	CIIr E. Forehead	Labour
	Cllr C.J. Cuss	Labour
	Cllr P. Leonard	Labour
	CIIr N. Dix	Independent
	CIIr M.P. James	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Fussell	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr L. Whittle	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr A.P. Angel	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr R.W. Gough	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr P.J. Bevan	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C. Elsbury	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Kent	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr T. Williams	Labour
	Cllr J. Taylor	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr M. Evans	Labour
	CIIr J. Simmonds	Labour



Voting Results

		Cllr L. Phipps	Labour
		Cllr D. Harse	Labour
		Cllr P. Marsden	Labour
		Cllr A. Leonard	Labour
		Cllr L. Harding	Labour
		Cllr A. Collis	Labour
		Cllr C. Andrews	Labour
		Cllr B. Zaplatynski	Labour
	•	Cllr C. Bezzina	Labour
		CIIr A. Gair	Labour
		CIIr A. Whitcombe	Labour
		Cllr A. Hussey	Labour
	j.	CIIr L. Jeremiah	Labour
18		Cllr C. Thomas	Labour
-		CIIr R. Whiting	Labour
		Cllr V. James	Labour
		Cllr S. Cook	Labour
		Cllr J Ridgewell	Labour
		Cllr J. Scriven	Plaid Cymru
		Cllr K Etheridge	Independent
		Cllr G. Simmonds	Independent
		Cllr A. Farina-Childs	Independent
		Cllr M. Davies	Plaid Cymru
No			0
Abstain			0
Not voted			0



Voting Results

Meeting

Council 16th April 2019

Agenda Subject

Agenda Item 11

Voting Number

3.1 - 3.2

Name

Туре

Parliamentary

Subject

Voting start at:

16/04/2019 18:05:32

Voting end at:

16/04/2019 18:05:53

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the voting	58
	Present and not voted	.1
Answers		
	Yes	49
	No	5
	Abstain	3
	Not voted	. 1

Voting Results



Individual Results

Yes		49
	Cllr B.A. Jones	Labour
	Cllr D.V. Poole	Labour
	CIIr D.T. Davies	Labour
	Cllr D. Hardacre	Labour
	Cllr W. David	Labour
	CIIr D. Preece	Labour
	Cllr J. Bevan	Labour
	Cllr E. Stenner	Labour
	Cllr N. George	Labour
	Cllr M. Adams	Labour
	CIIr C. Gordon	Labour
	Cllr G. Kirby	Labour
	Cllr R. Saralis	Labour
	Cllr S. Morgan	Labour
	Cllr J. Gale	Labour
	Cllr D. Havard	Labour
	Cllr J Pritchard	Labour
	CIIr E. Forehead	Labour
	Cllr C.J. Cuss	Labour
	CIIr N. Dix	Independent
	CIIr J. Fussell	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr L. Whittle	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr R.W. Gough	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr P.J. Bevan	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C. Elsbury	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr T. Williams	Labour
	Cllr M. Evans	Labour
	Cllr J. Simmonds	Labour
	Cllr L. Phipps	Labour
	Cllr D. Harse	Labour
	Cllr P. Marsden	Labour
	Cllr A. Leonard	Labour
	Cllr L. Harding	Labour
	Om E. Harding	



Voting Results

	3	
	Cllr A. Collis	Labour
	Cllr C. Andrews	Labour
	Cllr B. Zaplatynski	Labour
	CIIr C. Bezzina	Labour
	Cllr A. Gair	Labour
	Cllr A. Whitcombe	Labour
	Cllr A. Hussey	Labour
	Cllr L. Jeremiah	Labour
	Cllr C. Thomas	Labour
	CIIr R. Whiting	Labour
	Cllr V. James	Labour
	Cllr S. Cook	Labour
	Cllr J Ridgewell	Labour
	CIIr J. Scriven	Plaid Cymru
No		. 5
	CIIr A.P. Angel	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr K Etheridge	Independent
	CIIr G. Simmonds	Independent
	Cllr A. Farina-Childs	Independent
	CIIr M. Davies	Plaid Cymru
Abstain		3
	CIIr S. Kent	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Taylor	Plaid Cymru
Not voted	•	1
	CIIr M.P. James	Plaid Cymru